Supply Chain Nachhaltigkeit
Unabhängiges Logistik Outsourcing - ohne Fixkosten

Kontakt

e-Commerce

Unabhängig und ohne Fixkosten

Solar

Supply Chain Management für Dachanlagen

Supply Chain Solutions

Beratung und Sevices für andere Branchen

Supply Transparenz und Effizienz für eCommerce und Solar.

eCommerce und Photovoltaik gehören zu den am stärksten wachsenden Branchen weltweit. Beide haben gemeinsam, dass sie sehr Preis- und Kosten-sensitiv sind. Und beide hängen stark von internationalen Lieferketten ab. Zur gleichen Zeit erwarten Kunden immer besseren Service, kürzere Lieferzeiten und niedrigere Preise. Diese Kombination macht Supply Chain Management und Fulfillment zu kritischen Erfolgsfaktoren. 

Wir nutzen unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung, von Amazon über die chemische Industrie und Photovoltaik bis zur Luftfahrt, um mass-geschneiderte  Lösungen für unsere Kunden, und deren Kunden, zu entwickeln. Im Gegensatz zu klassischen Beratungshäusern, ist dies für uns nur der erste Schritt. Wir übernehmen auch danach das operative Tagesgeschäft, ohne Fixkosten, Investment in IT oder Ressourcen. So können Sie sich auf Ihre Kunden konzentrieren, ohne sich über Logistik Sorgen machen zu müssen! 

eCommerce

Egal ob als Teil einer Multi-Channel Strategie oder für ein neues online Business, eine leistungsfähiges und efficientes Fulfillment ist ein Eckpfeiler für den langfristigen Erfolg. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, den richtigen Mix und das richtige Set-Up für Ihr Geschäft und Ihre Kunden zu finden. 

Finden Sie heraus, wie Sie von unserer Erfahrung profitieren können! 

Solar

Dezentrale Dachanlagen spielen eine extrem wichtige Rolle im Kampf gegen den Klimawandel.  . Es ist leider nicht immer einfach, diese kleineren Projekte mit Solar Modulen zu versorgen. Während Installateure keine Bestände vorfinanzieren können, tun sich Importeure und Modulhersteller schwer kleinere Bestellungen zu beliefern.

Für uns ist das eine klassische Supply Chain Herausforderung. Lassen Sie sich zeigen, wie Best Practices aus dem eCommerce Fulfillment adaptiert werden können, um dieses Problem zu lösen!

Your Customers Are Our Customers

Latest Posts

Say Hello!

Phone

+49-821-209 355 21

Mobile

+49-176-806 098 79

Email

contact@greenleaves.io

Contact Us

Make your Supply Chain sustainable
Leverage Cutting Edge Supplay Chain performance
Asset free logistics outsourcing
Take your first step today. Risk free.

Contact Us

e-Commerce

Asset free and independant

Solar

Supply Chain Management for Roof-Top Projects

Supply Chain Solutions

Consulting other Industries

Bringing Supply Chain Transparency and Efficiency to -Commerce and Solar.
In Europe and Beyond.

e-Commerce and solar are among the fastest growing sectors. They are very price and cost sensitive. At the same time, they heavily depend on global supply chains. Customers are expecting better service, shorter lead-times and lower prices. Supply Chain management and logistics are a crucial factor, they are by no means easy to get right.

We are a team of ex-Amazonians and logistics experts, with over 15 years of experience in these sectors. We use this experience to develop and implement supply chain and logistics solutions for our clients and their customers. We don’t stop there, we also take care of the daily management afterwards. So you can focus on your customers, without worrying about logistics.

e-Commerce

Either as part of a multi-channel strategy or as a new online business reaching critical mass, logistics and fulfillment are a corner stone of e-Commerce. Finding the right mix, balance and compatibility with existing processes sounds easy. Until it isn’t. Neither is daily operations management. Customers expect the same performance and transparency from you as they do from Amazon.

Solar

Roof-top solar is critical in battling climate change. But small solar projects like these are difficult to supply with modules. Installers cannot finance inventories. Manufacturers find it difficult to fulfill orders smaller than full trucks or containers. The result are long lead-times and high costs. 

We tackle this from a Supply Chain and logistics perspective. Let us us show you, how we can help you!

Supply Chain Solutions

Supply
Chain Management and logistics are cross-industry disciplines. If you are in
other industries than e-Commerce and solar, and face supply chain or logistics problems, we are there for you as well. 

Just get in touch!

We Believe in Quality

Latest Posts

Say Hello!

Phone

+49-821-209 355 21

Mobile

+49-176-806 098 79

Email

contact@greenleaves.io

Contact Us